Term

DATES

2019-20
Autumn Term 2019
  • Academy opens for pupils: Tuesday 3rd September
  • Academy closes for pupils: Monday 28th October
  • Half-term holidays: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November
  • Academy re-opens for pupils: Monday 4th November
  • Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020
Spring Term 2020
  • Academy opens for pupils: Monday 6th January 2020
  • Half-term holidays: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
  • Academy re-opens for pupils: Monday 24th February
  • Easter holidays: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April
Summer Term 2020
  • Academy re-opens for pupils: Monday 20th April
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May
  • Half-term holidays: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
  • Academy re-opens for pupils: Monday 1st June
  • Summer holidays: Monday 20th July –  Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Autumn Term 2020

  • Academy re-opens for pupils: Thursday 3rd September (School closed for Staff Training on Tuesday 2nd September 2020)
2020/21