Term

DATES

2020-21
Autumn Term 2020
  • Academy opens for pupils: Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Academy closes for pupils: Monday 26th October
  • Half-term holidays: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
  • Academy re-opens for pupils: Monday 2nd November
  • Christmas Holidays: Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021
Spring Term 2021
  • Academy opens for pupils: Monday 4th January 2021
  • Half-term holidays: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
  • Academy re-opens for pupils: Monday 22nd February
  • Easter holidays: Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April
Summer Term 2021
  • Academy re-opens for pupils: Monday 12th April
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May
  • Possible closure for EID: Thursday 13th May and Friday 14th May
  • Half-term holidays: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
  • Academy re-opens for pupils: Monday 7th June
  • Summer holidays for pupils: Monday 19th July –  Tuesday 31st August
  • Staff training day (closed to pupils): Tuesday 31st August

Autumn Term 2021

  • Academy re-opens for pupils: Wednesday 1st September 2021
2021/22