Term

DATES

2018 – 19
Autumn Term 2018
  • Academy opens for pupils: Tuesday 4th September
  • Academy closed for pupils: Friday 14th September
  • Academy closed for pupils: Friday 19th October
  • Half-term holidays: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October
  • Academy re-opens for pupils: Monday 29th October
  • Christmas Holidays: Thursday 20th December – Wednesday 2nd January 2019
Spring Term 2019
  • Academy opens for pupils: Thursday 3rd January 2019
  • Half-term holidays: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
  • Academy re-opens for pupils: Monday 25th February
  • Easter holidays: Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April
Summer Term 2019
  • Academy re-opens for pupils: Monday 29th April
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May (school closed for pupils)
  • Half-term holidays: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
  • Academy re-opens for pupils: Monday 3rd June
  • Academy closed for pupils: Wednesday 5th June
  • Summer holidays: Monday 22nd July –  Monday 2nd September 2019 (School closed for Staff Training on Monday 2nd September 2019)

Autumn Term 2019

  • Academy re-opens for pupils: Tuesday 3rd September (School closed for Staff Training on Monday 2nd September 2019)
2019 – 20